0024798: Boolean operation CUT produces incorrect result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commitd8a24e8394aa8d81638428e25926f32dd32871d0
tree5bc919b5991b8d2cf1b897271f89790a65a88a2c
parent53ca691b7b345d521311dd4a98f6f030eb7b04a9
0024798: Boolean operation CUT produces incorrect result

Face classifier has been used to check adjustment of 2d curve for the face.

Test case for issue CR24798
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24798 [new file with mode: 0644]