0025207: GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection achieves incorrect result on some curve.
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitd8726c7c6b58b19ae0b6c357de80d88daef037c3
tree888f25e20bedf55975510593bf21e7e715fd85f0
parentca3c13d1e8415e0b7a6d9ec2955b4807a813f290
0025207: GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection achieves incorrect result on some curve.

Test case for issue CR25207
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25207 [new file with mode: 0755]