0030199: Extrema Point<->Curve gives inaccurate result
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
commitd8406b2f3aaf717bb631f06633a02ac21acd4c53
tree9643c1b813803407dcfcf9bfd3a246273d7a059d
parent3b4c69452bc6cf55a39bb98281b919a4b0fc6587
0030199: Extrema Point<->Curve gives inaccurate result

Special treatment of bspline curve of first degree is implemented in Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
Test case is added
Some test cases are modified according to actual state of algorithm
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30199 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/I5
tests/de/step_1/R1
tests/de/step_2/T9
tests/de/step_2/U8