0030906: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - Object clipping planes overrides...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commitd7fa57a7a39bd2054e3b7f3a561d89fbe9ec726a
treecae4a8f51bac232e6ab25a4780e380333ef5d5e7
parent0be11733a7d5caa8a2d3da244d189b8cf71fa945
0030906: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - Object clipping planes overrides View clipping plane for next objects

Clipping range has been moved from SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum to SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager
and passed to frustum as an argument to Overlap() methods.
This fixes an issue when Clipping is customized per-object within SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::traverseObject()
in case when shallow copy of SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager is created
(frustums are copied from global frustum manager by Handle).
15 files changed:
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewClipRange.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewClipRange.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30906 [new file with mode: 0644]