0025255: API to control storage with triangulation in BinTools
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitd780e37a83592d73533afe8aebc8e3568afa93de
treeb0a9f5ed6ad3e36433ff850f514fd79651625d1a
parent4f93349381bc0882f14988a873683b2a23f02066
0025255: API to control storage with triangulation in BinTools

Method to govern writing shape with or without triangles added
src/BinMNaming/BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cdl
src/BinMNaming/BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.lxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cdl
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx