0002793: BinOcaf: low performance saving documents with large attributes
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0400)
commitd77256d1811c2c242af16ce69da2dd0fe30d124b
tree4f986a791add62a0dc6a862cfa06e0795b1c0e46
parent682c9d06824cdb947c2506a3f015a23d1d90f2a0
0002793: BinOcaf: low performance saving documents with large attributes

Testing case bugs/caf/bug2793 was created.
tests/bugs/caf/bug2793 [new file with mode: 0644]