0028326: Checking invariant shapes in revolve is incomplete
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commitd76b39abf1a9d9b7bebe6180649047f0623f5d30
tree7c4708e4dd8716295bfd87cbeb3a4de15df88a5f
parent7c441da0d171d2e28950603e5c24c2502705a56c
0028326: Checking invariant shapes in revolve is incomplete

Check for bspline and bezier curves coinciding with the axis of rotation.
Minor correction of test case bugs/modalg_6/bug28003
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Rotation.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28003 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28326 [new file with mode: 0644]