0024821: CLang warning -Wunsequenced in StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commitd7515f9afb9bade918e64fb637a893164d1966cd
treed9b8f4143a173fd162b7d8b0745b33dbba7a1fc5
parent2cb4424136bc7bfc0e364638091fc8e4e79f9bb3
0024821: CLang warning -Wunsequenced in StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx