0024285: Updates of PLib::EvalPolynomial for code acceleration
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
commitd721c8eb3d08dafe33eab11cb59e59f4e655f0ad
tree7fac7832a366d75aa079ca0cd648ae5e2fa2a33e
parent681cfe76b0071a0048a7dd91be1f67cdf79262c3
0024285: Updates of PLib::EvalPolynomial for code acceleration

Functions PLib::EvalPolynomial and PLib::NoDerivativeEvalPolynomial are refactored to allow generation of faster code:
1. Iteration by degree is made in outer loop
2. Avoided pointer arithmetic
3. Recursive templates are used to expand loop by dimension in specific cases (1-15)
src/PLib/PLib.cxx
tests/perf/bspline/intersect [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/grids.list