0031407: [Regression to 7.3.0] Extrema does not process parallel circles correctly IR-2020-03-06 WEEK-10
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 08:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 13:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commitd6e18114eb95ed3affb9cf670ea08454dceffc2c
treec2d51407a469dfd36732505a1162222acbc08e3a
parente5c11edd7bb9d776f7206b9785acbc9b19c487cf
0031407: [Regression to 7.3.0] Extrema does not process parallel circles correctly

Use correct ranges of circles when processing the concentric case. Repeat the range comparison 3 times shifting each time for a half-period to process the extrema between boundary points of arcs.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31407_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31407_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31407_3 [new file with mode: 0644]