0028654: Existed tool (gendoc) for generation documentation does not take into accoun...
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 08:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commitd6b4d3d0d5bbc1df51a1483dfd0725ab04044a1d
treee0567502d76ab244d8706ff1266dcb702a53369a
parent26e0b3353cb6d0dfff2d100d9989c153d84545e7
0028654: Existed tool (gendoc) for generation documentation does not take into account size of images.

The parameter defining image width has been added to all figures to improve their layout in PDF documents and tweaked depending on the nature of each image.
Additionally, some minor changes improving image and text layout have been introduced.

Remove temporary added possibility for setting image width automatically for generation of pdf documentation.
20 files changed:
adm/gendoc.tcl
adm/occaux.tcl
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/tutorial/tutorial.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/tobj/tobj.md
dox/user_guides/vis/vis.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md