0030779: Data Exchange - Problems with located subshapes in expand compounds
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commitd6b200e03a50251bbe58a7041ec5c0f7f25ff0ad
tree6b6b470f088f31f5a1510f648ccb1d26d6a3402e
parent7f662bf4eff610473951f8f03a3cd278d097e03e
0030779: Data Exchange - Problems with located subshapes in expand compounds

Protect Expand compounds against problems with located subshapes.
Add method XCAFDoc_ShapeTool::AddSubShape() with Boolean output parameter.
Speed up XCAFDoc_ShapeTool::Expand().
Speed up XCAFDoc_ShapeTool::FindSubShape().
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug30779 [new file with mode: 0644]