Eliminate compiler warnings on VC++ 14 and CLang.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 04:00:44 +0000 (07:00 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
commitd677b2141881020e6cb29b00391cc2f7099ec701
tree2a35030cb289d803107602544408193d3f45474e
parent20aeeb7be3405ac30842efdaaaacd25f981186f6
Eliminate compiler warnings on VC++ 14 and CLang.
Remove unused stuff from OSD_WNT.cxx.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_WNT_1.hxx