0026009: Wrong result of the test blend bfuseblend B7
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commitd66bd706cee3788d128f47c1968b03321065d80d
treea0398433ce4bd88fd7efc8b1560ccb30b03cbe13
parent905522eef86206366d00b45af3e205e0b11a7b4f
0026009: Wrong result of the test blend bfuseblend B7

Correction to avoid infinite loop

Minor correction

Update of test-case for issue #26009

Fix of compiler's warning
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_4.gxx
tests/blend/bfuseblend/B7