0030569: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Shared lacks inclusion of NCollection_Defin...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
commitd65f9183fd1f6974c5a338245f2786452939b421
tree6c66bdd0f24e37034a0665b2c84ec15ac48c3a60
parent6b121e2b48f0331c5914ba0652aacc1bcd2e1c36
0030569: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Shared lacks inclusion of NCollection_DefineAlloc.hxx

Add missing includes.
src/NCollection/NCollection_Shared.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Mutex.hxx