Added parameter highlight_percent in command testdiff.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commitd5f061b6713cda294fb73e391e54ccc679da887f
treefa09a6fa4df3073b1ba67415aae257835ea7237c
parentfb64064b00f75443fe50ead1a3e0abd9a1fbdf6a
Added parameter highlight_percent in command testdiff.

It highlights considerable (>value in %) deviations of CPU and memory (default value is 5%).
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl