0023032: A crash of a draw-command voxeloctboolds on MMGT_OPT=0, MMGT_REENTRANT=1
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commitd5e4971b173d2a74f4a3d878bf69b1a6df9a8aea
tree46b06051e078a737d921918becd8ebe0db3a2a26
parentc0a681bc51897b8157988b3863f2b22789fb720a
0023032: A crash of a draw-command voxeloctboolds on MMGT_OPT=0, MMGT_REENTRANT=1
src/Voxel/Voxel_OctBoolDS.cxx