0027678: Draw User's guide contains wrong example for for-loop
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
commitd5cdd12a38ea2f9a1268f6ccb226403c1846a614
tree507113308e5a4485adcb4dab16e5311d5cf656d9
parent3bae95c8a2e26b31694aca1a84b2fc1b56caf8c7
0027678: Draw User's guide contains wrong example for for-loop

Signs have been restored in draw UG as per its DOC version.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md