0024645: Pointer to the last is wrong for a tree node
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
commitd5c3f40613f60d4501fcf82d482ec5a1da1bff79
tree5e8551de17be99777048d25746dc1cdbc4bb1475
parentf8c8ba7a6d9492a348d0d7a379ed145b82e511b3
0024645: Pointer to the last is wrong for a tree node

- An extra call to DownCast() is removed for a performance reason.
- Information on last child is added to the Dump() method + fixed a problem of lost last child tree node on removal (detach) operation.
- Test case for issue CR24645
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_TreeNode.cxx