INSTALL_DIR is synced with CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX . Change of any of these vars resets... V7_0_0_beta
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
commitd573adcf38d586fba68cde1a041ea9a3dd2c261f
treea9a4f3937724a5f2769658bc4a7224164efc0fca
parent096ef695e1cbd6e742da65aad4b1e99ca206ced9
INSTALL_DIR is synced with CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX . Change of any of these vars resets the structure of the install folder
CMakeLists.txt