0027573: AIS_ColorScale::FindColor does not take into account custom colors
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 11:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitd5514578e81dc5026bc835b65d93acd8882c4050
tree4ebf9bbed67d67b37da7f1ebf796330561847d80
parent8cea17de8481fe4e868195a3ad12876bb28858d1
0027573: AIS_ColorScale::FindColor does not take into account custom colors

Modified AIS_ColorScale::FindColor (Standard_Real, Quantity_Color&) to take into account custom colors
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27573 [new file with mode: 0644]