0022912: After calling AIS_InteractiveContext::UnsetColor objects are drawn with...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
commitd53ae65f6515d16827a08ba2d75727488309a4eb
tree7fbaccef4bf49093f8ec261a21eef92641c14d95
parent62684c43f6bd7f837ab920e9f6e56a036ba3e67a
0022912: After calling AIS_InteractiveContext::UnsetColor objects are drawn with the same color when transparency is changed

Added test case bugs/vis/bug22912
tests/bugs/vis/bug22912 [new file with mode: 0644]