0024589: Draw Harness - disable floating-point exceptions by default
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitd538d7a2219b970b9e844844c08e42dc1463acec
tree461d362de1bfeea21230257a07f3963884a25c03
parentd8726c7c6b58b19ae0b6c357de80d88daef037c3
0024589: Draw Harness - disable floating-point exceptions by default

OSD::SetSignal() called with Standard_False argument to have FPEs disabled.

Test cased modification:
de step_4 G7 - fixed reference data.
de iges_2 H9 - Fixed reference data. According to input file, there are big tolerance edge and surface, which leads to big tolerance in ref data, result and image has changed due to usage of these shapes instead of omitting them.
de end - changed behavior in case of big isolines, now isolines not break fit command in certain places.

Modeling algorithms:
Fixed 0.0 / 0.0 uncertainty in circle to quasi-angular bspline conversion.

Correction of test cases for issue CR24589
src/Convert/Convert_ConicToBSplineCurve.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
tests/de/end
tests/de/iges_2/H9
tests/de/step_4/G7