0029705: Foundation Classes - ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds intention documentation is...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commitd537c5e67db84ec42326208ca373acd4261bf31d
treecc547e3a1dcd3a4a01c9a19c218910b49734f440
parente774a5534cb43c70bc27cfbe901db26bab5468f9
0029705: Foundation Classes - ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds intention documentation is misleading

Description of the purpose of the class is corrected (wording improved)
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_FreeBounds.hxx