0027731: Visualization, OpenGl_AspectMarker - handle fractional marker Scale when...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
commitd509e5a43fa5b5144bf9299399254c45a3fca211
tree817ab288d5fdd21627a044ff74ced151f8005cec
parent6887652ac60e2f42cda7a1c660b7bd4cdcb04bd7
0027731: Visualization, OpenGl_AspectMarker - handle fractional marker Scale when sharing resources

OpenGl_AspectMarker::Resources::SpriteKeys() now encodes decimal number of marker scale into resource key,
since built-in markers are defined with 0.5 scale step.
samples/tcl/markers.tcl
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx