0024599: Tools for interacting with DRAW from Visual Studio debugger
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0400)
commitd4faf9e945a4e2d17f2eda3243677a588ae04b3d
treed190507122248e1aba0044e2164028e7a1853c9b
parentc5face6f3aaa378c3a2124ef2180172f0c8abc0d
0024599: Tools for interacting with DRAW from Visual Studio debugger

Global functions are added to allow a user performing DRAW commands from VS Command Window when DRAW is interrupted on a breakpoint.
Previously existing functions are adapted to work with Visual Studio debugger (Command Window).
A manual describing use of these functions and other debugging facilities and some hints is added to Developer Guides.
Minor corrections and refinement of debug.md.
12 files changed:
dox/FILES.txt
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/dev_guides/dev_guides.md
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Debug.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepTools/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/DBRep/DBRep_Debug.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Debug.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Draw/FILES
src/DrawTrSurf/DrawTrSurf_Debug.cxx
src/GeomTools/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_Debug.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]