0025094: Visualization, Visual3d_View - code clean up
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
commitd4f1753b9c8630fb440ef199eccf305816f8f7b4
treeef03e4085a709a492aa0ac6b1cb069282c60e06f
parent37ac4a67fce594613302fd194186a3bf8bf910d0
0025094: Visualization, Visual3d_View - code clean up

Remove debug and obsolete code. Apply coding rules.
src/Visual3d/FILES
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.pxx [deleted file]
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.pxx [deleted file]
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View_Print.cxx [deleted file]