0029356: Modeling Algorithms - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection hangs on specific curve
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commitd4efee2bfae87354706f58fa603d63ff155748da
treefcbe66f3655fb0cb7d7112024f1ecb3bd9ce15a8
parent06084bb8ecede8e9f611084219d44d809465a5e9
0029356: Modeling Algorithms - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection hangs on specific curve

While UV Iso parameters are obtained in StdPrs_Isolines, UV limits should be applied only if face bounds has infinite values.
In the issue case, the UV values are greater than UVLimits and not infinite. This fix makes possible to have correct Iso lines in presentation without modification of UV limits beforehead.
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_Isolines.cxx
tests/v3d/face/G1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/face/G2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/face/G3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/face/G4 [new file with mode: 0644]