0028806: Coding Rules - remove not implemented method OpenGl_ShaderObject::Initialize()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commitd4e12f61becbb9cd8f70435118d0ce25bdfcae79
tree95c8c06f70b4045d458c0fb169e956358dd1045e
parentb7a71e36aa7701e80cd03049cc0978590b91df00
0028806: Coding Rules - remove not implemented method OpenGl_ShaderObject::Initialize()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderObject.hxx