0030395: DRAW bop: Some sub-shapes of some of the argument become connected through...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:07:29 +0000 (08:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
commitd4db985b5e878c9ae06b95c637286b0152f455cf
tree7a0b2769d663d0e5371c7e9d0d98f16812ff4581
parentf4d20b00864a64684546bb4b32d7a3b4799990ec
0030395: DRAW bop: Some sub-shapes of some of the argument become connected through other shapes and the argument became self-interfered.

Integrating only test case for the issue as it is not reproduced any more.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30395 [new file with mode: 0644]