0031477: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fetch/wrap getBufferSubData() function from WebGL 2.0 IR-2020-05-29 WEEK-22
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 16:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 16:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commitd4cefcc0da89dc253d25a6fec1caba622c031fc1
treee6ce6422479f7ee06cebc7b686c965172f3144d1
parent872f98d9ef76db68b45bb744a6f56788f134d9e7
0031477: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fetch/wrap getBufferSubData() function from WebGL 2.0

Added OpenGl_Context::GetBufferSubData() implementing getBufferSubData() based on capabilities of various APIs.
Added OpenGl_VertexBuffer::GetSubData() similar to OpenGl_VertexBuffer::SubData().
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlCore30.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBufferCompat.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBufferCompat.hxx