0023921: IGES reader cannot map subshapes colors inside nested assemblies
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
commitd4a2c5155affd5f6bf74bf85f19af0a6f12b967c
tree33eb6fd83ebd8f6fe15ef7ecaf3ac98d5d0efa4d
parent94218044fe194a784e93eb6cf18c13c1319fd558
0023921: IGES reader cannot map subshapes colors inside nested assemblies

Modification to avoid creation of redundant labels in XCAF for any shapes  belonging compound even if colors are not defined for them.
Fix to avoid compiler warning.
Fix for regression for test case de iges_2 A6
Test case for issue CR23921
15 files changed:
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23921 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/H5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_1/H7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/A6 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/B1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/C8 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/F2 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/F3 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/F4 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/F5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/F6 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/H3 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/iges_2/H6 [changed mode: 0644->0755]