0026780: Coding rules - eliminate warnings on Linux and Mac
authorrkv <rkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 18:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commitd48df25df16e6f63babd2fd226a7a655e9ca16c7
treecace291dbc8a903f3d8d83a91695b3e423d7936d
parentc9246067a1a0b1b533cffd767d01e8c000c5dc06
0026780: Coding rules - eliminate warnings on Linux and Mac

Avoid warnings by means of ifdef/ifndef or removing unused code.
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_DirectoryIterator.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_DirectoryIterator.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileIterator.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileIterator.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/FILES
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_ShapeExplorer.cxx [deleted file]
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_ShapeExplorer.hxx