0023753: Test case bugs modalg_2 bug19793_2 works too long on Linux platform
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
commitd46546cdcd3a5586d7fb9017d3a901da321791b0
tree72d42137a5bdc6a6a03105c0cf174a0500cc4a0f
parentf0ecc0cc249bedcd762b293d11bdd34418ba88f0
0023753: Test case bugs modalg_2 bug19793_2 works too long on Linux platform

class IntTools_ShrunkRange
method void IntTools_ShrunkRange::Perform()
Fix to avoid creation of small section edges.

Correction of test case for issue CR23753
src/IntTools/IntTools_ShrunkRange.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_2
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2