0027008: Visualization - polygonal selection algorithm does not work with MeshVS_Mesh
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commitd4507e82ba77fcc7f87fff7660c08903189fc4e0
tree2d052b97fac43d27a9ae3ee39b6a8858d637d9de
parentbc9a61ec69fee1f9bd8f0443cefd6ddaa76195f1
0027008: Visualization - polygonal selection algorithm does not work with MeshVS_Mesh

- correct calculation of normals for SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum;
- test case for issue #27008
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27008 [new file with mode: 0644]