0025963: Define HashCode() for an unsigned int within armv7 target
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
commitd44e14e3f6bca5f9de41955939ef5027c077bd68
tree2ab579714feea6b9fe9dc34916727287df8aeea4
parenta3ac9c24cebe3368c2ab5557bf5a91dfb3131600
0025963: Define HashCode() for an unsigned int within armv7 target

OSD_EnvironmentIterator - do not use _NSGetEnviron() on iOS.
src/OSD/OSD_EnvironmentIterator.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Integer.hxx