0026002: Visualization, TKOpenGl - detect alien Core Profile context
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commitd4271fe56fc19b89b601c5c64ec34a9838403e8d
tree5e51f45d0816d80d9cb9c282744d0ff1b6fc2a2a
parent269e9c36401bbd8cee3b116ca9ab6cab8c6119f1
0026002: Visualization, TKOpenGl - detect alien Core Profile context

Read GL_CONTEXT_PROFILE_MASK flags.

Update of unstable test-case
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
tests/sewing/tol_100/K1