0023009: Request of a new feature for units management during step import
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
committergka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commitd402d481e5e02e9e9f759949c4fd7bb182fd8eb1
treea98217259449ccd6c6713ae6c19737fa567502d6
parent5fdb6d685b675282bfd838e59bc8d722568a1e5d
0023009: Request of a new feature for units management during step import

Added method to get units from STEP file
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Reader.cdl
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Reader.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTEP/XSDRAWSTEP.cxx