0026858: Configuration - cmake wrong detected TK folder
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committeribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commitd3ff0ff227a1c8b4e8f262004963dadce43ac43d
tree12ef084e52c99cbec731e67c4885ed2f332e8e4e
parent8fcb8c0700bd4e551f5cdc45ce6ffa0607e1a657
0026858: Configuration - cmake wrong detected TK folder

regex template for 3rdparty folder changed
the sensitive case of comparison of two folders fixed
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/tcl.cmake