0025272: Regression in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe: invalid shape is created
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
commitd3dfddaebcf0ff7acbcdae1d55d0584f8490018b
treea1566caa008c4af607a9b14f18ad47b110e15635
parent8625ef7e949e9b6d2eb4c24dfd5053f4d24e7dce
0025272: Regression in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe: invalid shape is created

Fix of regressions
Test-case for issue #25272
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25272 [new file with mode: 0644]