0027894: Crash when calling ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commitd3dadd23926fdb077e6b948e1d4ca74ba94f6ce5
treea6bfb24f47992b91f0e8fa57e958cd2b992eb5ce
parentd76b39abf1a9d9b7bebe6180649047f0623f5d30
0027894: Crash when calling ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain

- Avoid getting pcurve of edge on not connected face.
- Avoid building wire of empty set of edges.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27894
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug27894 [new file with mode: 0644]