0024105: ShapeFix algorithm produces not correct result.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commitd3c5411b4858351f0e2fc88b3b5945a4514eead3
tree91440c7c4634199e62efcdf7b18f743c5a787895
parentcc9d78dbca31f55795ca1fe331ec1a61a4b4fab5
0024105: ShapeFix algorithm produces not correct result.
Small correction.
Adding test cases for issue CR24105
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug24105_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/heal/bug24105_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/heal/bug24111 [new file with mode: 0755]