0024725: AIS_TexturedShape - flag switching texture modulation mode does not work
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0400)
commitd399d3c36b20169d90f6071c54532dfabd09817e
tree6437f72b629fa9881270c78628a419259a29605c
parent91b16a64ca6f7dc4d5fac7131919527cf0fdd7b5
0024725: AIS_TexturedShape - flag switching texture modulation mode does not work

- Missing code restored
- "vtexture" command improved to support texture modulation option

remarks from kgv
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24725 [new file with mode: 0644]