0028983: Configuration - HAVE_NO_DLL causes compilation to fail on MSVC
authorThomas Krijnen <t.krijnen@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commitd37ac0c26e273f6dff21e80efff680d691453f78
tree8ec653f6aa4e7b05c53356922fc9702f611c3c70
parenta318d719e7f537611e26135f3b20ce24622a23fe
0028983: Configuration - HAVE_NO_DLL causes compilation to fail on MSVC
src/Standard/Standard_Macro.hxx