\feff0025129: Visualization - add interactive object for Points Cloud objects
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitd33222c108e49e3db564f209ded4fe25935c3731
tree9f3b2aa49d1e544d76dca43520a459b494bfebff
parenta9b30f0acb62a71c17670e4a1c2bfc2a40fec6c9
\feff0025129: Visualization - add interactive object for Points Cloud objects

New class AIS_PointCloud for displaying point sets.
Update Graphic3d_ArrayOfPoints, OpenGl_PrimitiveArray and OpenGl_VertexBuffer classes to be able to use normals for points.

Add Draw Harness command vpointcloud.
Add test case v3d/point_cloud/sphere.

Move protected method AIS_Shape::DisplayBox() to public function StdPrs_WFDeflectionRestrictedFace::AddBox().

Small correction of grids.list for v3d tests
14 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_PointCloud.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPoints.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPoints.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFDeflectionRestrictedFace.cdl
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFDeflectionRestrictedFace.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/grids.list
tests/v3d/point_cloud/sphere [new file with mode: 0644]