0025547: static class mehtods not exported in BrepMesh_GeomTool
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commitd315303da210c51c49bd544289ebd94b76ac35b5
tree44edfc4d6353abc83b15f2c5a78e840dcf9adf12
parent3922a2ec0f2e990d6f7175032c1700dc806d2398
0025547: static class mehtods not exported in BrepMesh_GeomTool

Test case for issue CR25547
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_GeomTool.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_WireInterferenceChecker.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25547 [new file with mode: 0755]