0027853: Visualization, OpenGl_Texture - optimize sequential upload of texture image
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commitd2edda76a976f2767a2993797dd9fc6de4759663
treec2be753a608d93241dab068fe6a145c5a198a215
parentc204d492ae9eca4adca0ba30c67b9e120b0b8b2e
0027853: Visualization, OpenGl_Texture - optimize sequential upload of texture image

Graphic3d_TextureRoot - added methods Revision() and UpdateRevision()
for marking updates in texture data source.
OpenGl_AspectFace handles Graphic3d_TextureRoot::Revision() changes.
OpenGl_Texture::Init() now patches already allocated texture image when possible.

Graphic3d_Texture2D - added methods HasMipMaps()/SetMipMaps()
for configuring MipMap usage (as alternative to sub-classing).
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2D.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2D.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2Dmanual.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2Dmanual.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureRoot.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureRoot.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.hxx