0028646: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - rename vsetfilter command with vselfilter
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 13:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commitd2e6068829f9ff3a3c840f0ccd6b3899ba3e6dd7
tree02869781f6be1299e821f1993b792ed71202cc9c
parentc9776c7ac021533bdc2d087b594e5463d76764a7
0028646: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - rename vsetfilter command with vselfilter

TopAbs::ShapeTypeToString() is now used instead of duplicating TopAbs_ShapeEnum printing code.
vselmode now accepts shape type string for activating standard AIS_Shape selection modes.
17 files changed:
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_ShapeInfo.cxx
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Shell.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_DrawableShape.cxx
src/DNaming/DNaming_ModelingCommands.cxx
src/MoniTool/MoniTool_SignShape.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_1.cxx
src/TopAbs/TopAbs.cxx
src/TopAbs/TopAbs.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_ShapeSet.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_WireEdgeSet.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug12121
tests/bugs/vis/bug28365
tests/bugs/vis/bug328 [deleted file]
tests/v3d/face/F3