0024045: Invalid test case for matrix-vector multiplication
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commitd2d893b809d9ba219f761f300fb7801de0d39bb2
tree60ce6d92837c4edd8632c4e95cd7c56bb36ce4da
parentb28e7cc6d161b796ca33862d6dc2480109bd7ca3
0024045: Invalid test case for matrix-vector multiplication
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/math/math_Matrix.cxx
src/math/math_Vector.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug524