0025746: Excessive memory use in math_Matrix
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commitd2d0f002688d4e893f7fe27f2f2ae282c220b793
treeec675d40bafe6ee0b20476431be08e4d8f75cc1b
parentf25b82d624730900a95bed31bbc6688dfa36f091
0025746: Excessive memory use in math_Matrix

math_DoubleTab now statically allocates only 16 items for Buf
Removed indirection table from math_DoubleTab
src/math/math_DoubleTab.cdl
src/math/math_DoubleTab.cxx
src/math/math_DoubleTab.lxx